Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation


Jr/Sr High School


Ajax Loading Image


Pioneer All-Conference Basketball

Congratulations to all the students who made the 2023 Pioneer Conference All-Star teams.  A special congratulations to our Griffins;

Myleigh Weers- 1st Team

Karli Heidemann- 3rd Team

Baileigh Vilda: Honorable Mention

Cooper Morgan: 3rd Team

Kaden Sutton: Honorable Mention