Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Jr/Sr HS Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Jr/Sr High School > breadcrumbs: Jr/Sr HS Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr/Sr HS Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent

Mike Meyerle

mmeyerle@dillerodell.org

PreK-12 Principal

Matt Mezger mmezger@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr/Sr High School Certified Staff

Art

Art Club

Cathie Klecan

cklecan@dillerodell.org

Band/Vocal

2021 Sponsor

Tiffany Schoenrock

tschoenrock@dillerodell.org

Business

FBLA

Lisa Bohling

lmorris@dillerodell.org

Counselor

NHS, Student Council, 2015 Sponsor

Rita Becker

rbecker@dillerodell.org

Physical Education

HS Football, HS Track, JH Track

Chris Schluter

cschluter@dillerodell.org

Industrial Arts

FFA

Katie Husman khusman@dillerodell.org

Library

Susan Meyer

smeyer@dillerodell.org

Math

School Improvement, 2016 Sponsor

Marilyn Hein

mhein@dillerodell.org

Math

JH Football, HS Boys Basketball, JH Boys Basketball

Eric McMurray

emcmurra@dillerodell.org

Science

Asst. HS Football, HS Track, Asst. HS Basketball,

JH Track, 2019 Sponsor

Terry Arnold

tarnold@dillerodell.org

Science

Activities Director, HS Football, HS Track 

Kent Ropers

kropers@dillerodell.org

Social Studies

JH Football, HS Girls Basketball, JH Boys & Girls Basketball

John Mohr

jmohr@dillerodell.org

Social Studies

HS & JH Volleyball, JH Track, 2017 Sponsor

Corinna Vrbka

cvrbka@dillerodell.org

Spanish & English

HS Quiz Bowl, JH Quiz Bowl

Janelle Gegg

jgegg@dillerodell.org

Special Education

Michelle Goeking mgoeking@dillerodell.org

Special Education

Co-Head JH Volleyball

Jacki Smith

jsmith@dillerodell.org

Technology Integration

Assessment, Curriculum, Speech, Class of 2020 Sponsor

Amy Coufal acoufal@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr/Sr High School Classified Staff

Secretary Renee Hroch

rhroch@dillerodell.org

Book Keeper Andrea Humphreys

ahumphreys@dillerodell.org

School Nurse Marlys Koch mkoch@dillerodell.org
Technology Staff Mitch Owens

mowens@dillerodell.org

Bus Driver Bill Behrends  
Bus Driver Carol Clark  
Bus Driver George Rempel  
Bus Driver Rick Wallinger  
Bus Driver Marlene Wolken  
Cook/Custodian Phyllis Leseberg  
Cook Carolyn Vitosh  
Custodian Dallas Stohs  
Custodian Joyce Kostal  
Para Educator Dorie Ropers  
Para Educator Kristie Sutton  

 

 

Back To Top