Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Diller-Odell

Jr/Sr High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr/Sr HS Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent

Mike Meyerle

mmeyerle@dillerodell.org

PreK-12 Principal

Matt Mezger mmezger@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr/Sr High School Certified Staff

Art

Art Club

Cathie Klecan

cklecan@dillerodell.org

Band/Vocal

2021 Sponsor

Tiffany Schoenrock

tschoenrock@dillerodell.org

Business

FBLA

Lisa Bohling

lmorris@dillerodell.org

Counselor

NHS, Student Council, ENGAGE

Rita Becker

rbecker@dillerodell.org

Curriculum, Assessment & Technology

Speech, 2020 Sponsor

Amy Coufal acoufal@dillerodell.org

Physical Education

HS Football, HS Track, JH Track

Chris Schluter

cschluter@dillerodell.org

Industrial Arts

FFA

Katie Husman khusman@dillerodell.org

Library

Susan Meyer

smeyer@dillerodell.org

Math

School Improvement

Marilyn Hein

mhein@dillerodell.org

Math

Activities Director, JH Football, JH Boys Basketball, 2022 Sponsor   

Eric McMurray

emcmurra@dillerodell.org

Science

Asst. HS Football, HS Track, Asst. HS Basketball, 2019 Sponsor

Terry Arnold

tarnold@dillerodell.org

Science

Asst. HS Track, Asst. JH Track

Devin Garcia

dgarcia@dillerodell.org

Social Studies

HS Football, HS Girls Basketball, JH Girls Basketball, ENGAGE

John Mohr

jmohr@dillerodell.org

Social Studies

JH Volleyball, JH Track, Cheerleading

Corinna Vrbka

cvrbka@dillerodell.org

English

One Act, HS Track

Pamela O'Neil poneil@dillerodell.org

English

HS Quiz Bowl, JH Quiz Bowl

Justin Larsen

jularsen@dillerodell.org

Special Education

2024 Sponsor

Michelle Goeking mgoeking@dillerodell.org

Special Education

Co-Head JH Volleyball, 2023 Sponsor

Jacki Smith

jsmith@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr/Sr High School Classified Staff

Secretary Renee Hroch

rhroch@dillerodell.org

Book Keeper Andrea Humphreys

ahumphreys@dillerodell.org

School Nurse Marlys Koch mkoch@dillerodell.org
Technology Staff Mitch Owens

mowens@dillerodell.org

Bus Driver Bill Behrends  
Bus Driver Carol Clark  
Bus Driver Mark Liscom  
Bus Driver George Rempel  
Bus Driver Rick Wallinger  
Bus Driver Marlene Wolken  
Cook/Custodian Phyllis Leseberg  
Cook Carolyn Vitosh  
Custodian Dallas Stohs  
Custodian Joyce Kostal  
Para Educator Kaylie Snyder  
Para Educator Kristie Sutton