Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Elementary Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Diller-Odell Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent Mike Meyerle

mmeyerle@dillerodell.org

PreK-12 Principal Christopher Prososki

cprososki@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

Certified Staff

Preschool Delaney Rees

drees@dillerodell.org

Kindegarten Patty Heble

pheble@dillerodell.org

First Grade Jeanne Skidmore

jskidmor@dillerodell.org

Second Grade Janel Hynek

jhynek@dillerodell.org

Third Grade Stacy Hennerberg

shennerb@dillerodell.org

Fourth Grade Helen Swanson

hswanson@dillerodell.org

Fifth Grade Justin Larsen

jularsen@dillerodell.org

Sixth Grade Abigail Kostal

akostal@dillerodell.org

Art Cathie Klecan

cklecan@dillerodell.org

Band Tiffany Schoenrock

tschoenrock@dillerodell.org

Counselor Rita Becker

rbecker@dillerodell.org

Keyboarding/Library Susan Meyer

smeyer@dillerodell.org

Music/Reading Jan Liscom

jliscom@dillerodell.org

Physical Education Chris Schuluter

cschluter@dillerodell.org

Special Education Beth Roelfs

broelfs@dillerodell.org

Title John Denner

jdenner@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classified Staff

Secretary Dawn Ebeling

debeling@dillerodell.org

School Nurse Marlys Koch

mkoch@dillerodell.org

Technology Staff Mitch Owens

mowens@dillerodell.org

Bus Driver Bill Behrends  
Bus Driver Carol Clark  
Bus Driver George Rempel  
Bus Driver Rick Wallinger  
Bus Driver Marlene Wolken  
Cook Ronda Duis  
Cook Jennifer Wendland  
Custodian Keith Craig  
Para Educator Marcia Duerksen  
Para Educator Judith Krause  
Para Educator Susan Lawton  
Para Educator Hannah Oberembt  
Para Educator Cindy Stohs  

Back To Top