Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Diller-Odell

Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Diller-Odell Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent Mike Meyerle

mmeyerle@dillerodell.org

PreK-12 Principal Matt Mezger

mmezger@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

Certified Staff

Preschool Abby Kostal

akostal@dillerodell.org

Kindegarten Patty Heble

pheble@dillerodell.org

First Grade Jeanne Skidmore

jskidmor@dillerodell.org

Second Grade Janel Hynek

jhynek@dillerodell.org

Third Grade Stacy Hennerberg

shennerb@dillerodell.org

Fourth Grade Helen Swanson

hswanson@dillerodell.org

Fifth Grade Reba Hestermann

rhestermann@dillerodell.org

Sixth Grade Dylan Hinrichs

dhinrichs@dillerodell.org

Art Cathie Klecan

cklecan@dillerodell.org

Band Tiffany Schoenrock

tschoenrock@dillerodell.org

Counselor Rita Becker

rbecker@dillerodell.org

Keyboarding/Library Susan Meyer

smeyer@dillerodell.org

Music/Reading Jan Liscom

jliscom@dillerodell.org

Physical Education Chris Schuluter

cschluter@dillerodell.org

Special Education Beth Roelfs

broelfs@dillerodell.org

Title John Denner

jdenner@dillerodell.org

Curriculum, Assessment & Technology Amy Coufal acoufal@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classified Staff

Secretary Dawn Ebeling

debeling@dillerodell.org

School Nurse Marlys Koch

mkoch@dillerodell.org

Technology Staff Mitch Owens

mowens@dillerodell.org

Bus Driver Bill Behrends  
Bus Driver Carol Clark  
Bus Driver Mark Liscom  
Bus Driver George Rempel  
Bus Driver Rick Wallinger  
Bus Driver Marlene Wolken  
Cook Ronda Duis  
Cook Jennifer Wendland  
Custodian Keith Craig  
Para Educator Marcia Duerksen  
Para Educator Susan Lawton  
Para Educator Hannah Oberembt  
Para Educator Cindy Stohs