Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Diller-Odell Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent Mike Meyerle

mmeyerle@dillerodell.org

PreK-12 Principal Christopher Prososki

cprososki@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

Elementary Certified Staff

Preschool Delaney Rees

drees@dillerodell.org

Kindergarten Patty Heble

pheble@dillerodell.org

First Grade Jeanne Skidmore

jskidmor@dillerodell.org

Second Grade Janel Hynek

jhynek@dillerodell.org

Third Grade Stacy Hennerberg

shennerb@dillerodell.org

Fourth Grade Helen Swanson

hswanson@dillerodell.org

Fifth Grade Justin Larsen

jularsen@dillerodell.org

Sixth Grade Abigail Kostal

akostal@dillerodell.org

Art Cathie Klecan

cklecan@dillerodell.org

Band Tiffany Schoenrock

tschoenrock@dillerodell.org

Counselor Rita Becker

rbecker@dillerodell.org

Keyboarding/Library Susan Meyer

smeyer@dillerodell.org

Music Jan Liscom

jliscom@dillerodell.org

Physical Education Chris Schluter

cschluter@dillerodell.org

Special Education Beth Roelfs

broelfs@dillerodell.org

Title John Denner

jdenner@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Elementary Classified Staff

Secretary Dawn Ebeling

debeling@dilerodell.org

School Nurse Marlys Koch

mkoch@dillerodell.org

Technology Staff Mitch Owens

mowens@dillerodell.org

Bus Driver Bill Behrends  
Bus Driver Carol Clark  
Bus Driver George Rempel  
Bus Driver Rick Wallinger  
Bus Driver Marlene Wolken  
Cook Ronda Duis  
Cook Jennifer Wendland        
 
 
Custodian Keith Craig  
Para Educator Marcia Duerksen  
Para Educator Judith Krause  
Para Educator Susan Lawton  
Para Educator Hannah Oberembt  
Para Educator     
 
Cindy Stohs                   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr/Sr High School Certified Staff

Art Cathie Klecan

cklecan@dillerodell.org

Band/Vocal Tiffany Schoenrock    

tschoenrock@dillerodell.org   

Business Lisa Bohling

lmorris@dillerodell.org

Counselor Rita Becker

rbecker@dillerodell.org

English Amy Coufal

acoufal@dillerodell.org

English Pamela O'Neil

poneil@dillerodell.org

Physical Education Chris Schluter

cschluter@dillerodell.org

Industrial Arts

Katie Husman khusman@dillerodell.org
Library Susan Meyer

smeyer@dillerodell.org

Math Marilyn Hein

mhein@dillerodell.org

Math Eric McMurray

emcmurra@dillerodell.org

Science Terry Arnold

tarnold@dillerodell.org

Science Kent Ropers

kropers@dillerodell.org

Social Studies John Mohr

jmohr@dillerodell.org

Social Studies Corinna Vrbka

cvrbka@dillerodell.org

Spanish Janelle Gegg

jgegg@dillerodell.org

Special Education Jacki Smith

jsmith@dillerodell.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr/Sr High School Classified Staff

Secretary Renee Hroch

rhroch@dillerodell.org

Book Keeper Andrea Humphreys

ahumphreys@dillerodell.org

School Nurse Marlys Koch

mkoch@dillerodell.org

Technology Staff Mitch Owens

mowens@dillerodell.org

Bus Driver Bill Behrends  
Bus Driver Carol Clark  
Bus Driver George Rempel  
Bus Driver Ron Rickstrew  
Bus Driver Rick Wallinger  
Bus Driver Marlene Wolken  
Cook/Custodian Phyllis Leseberg  
Cook Carolyn Vitosh  
Custodian Dallas Stohs  
Custodian Joyce Kostal  
Para Educator Dori Ropers  
Para Educator Kristie Sutton  

Back To Top